Inicio Contacto Informaciones - Horarios de atención de Apoderados

 

 

 

 

 

Horario de atención apoderados 2017

 

NOMBRE

Día

Hora 

Mail

Abarca Letelier Lorena

Miércoles

09:00 a 09:45

Lorena.abarca@dssanfelipe.cl

Aguirre Barcelo María Emilia

Lunes

08:55 a 09:40

emilia.aguirre@dssanfelipe.cl

Arcos Rojas manuel Enrique

Martes

11:35 a 12:05

manuel.arcos@dssanfelipe.cl

BienzobasUreta Carolina Ivalí

Miércoles

11:35 a 12:05

ivalubienzobas@dssanfelipe.cl

Bonilla Díaz Robinson

Martes

14:35 a 15:20

robinson.bonilla@dssanfelipe.cl

Caldera León DaniellaLisette

Jueves

08:55 a 09:40

daniella.caldera@dssanfelipe.cl

Cifuentes Sarrazin Jocelyn Rose

Martes

13:50 a 14:35

Jocelyn.cifuentes@dssanfelipe.cl

Castañeda Espinoza Francisco Andrés

Viernes

12:20 a 13:05

francisco.castañeda2dssanfelipe.cl

Craviolatti Cruz Mario Andrés

Lunes

11:35 a 12:20

mario.craviolatti@dssanfelipe.cl

Cruz NaveaEstefania

Martes

08:10 a 9:40

estefania.cruz@dssanfelipe.cl

Donoso Carrasco Graciela Elvira

Miércoles

13:05 a 13:40

graciela.donoso@dssanfelipe.cl

Donoso Gormáz Gonzalo Andrés

Martes

11:35 a 12:05

gonzalo.donoso@dssanfelipe.cl

Elias Lillo Jacqueline Andrea

Lunes

08:10 a 8:55

Jacqueline. elias@dssanfelipe.cl

Flores Proschle Fabiola Julieta

lunes

8:10 a 08:55

Fabiola.flores@dssanfelipe.cl

Irarrazabal Astudillo Daniel Edgardo

Miércoles

9:55 a 10:40

daniel.irarrazabal@dssanfelipe.cl

González Morris Luisita

Miércoles

11:35 a 12:30

luisita.gonzalez@dssanfelipe.cl

Gonzalez Silva Tamara valeska

Miércoles

10:40 a 11:25

tamara.gonzalez@dssanfelipe.cl

Grimalt Suarez Lucia Marcela,maria

Viernes

8:55 a 9:40

lucia.grimalt2dssanfelipe.cl

GuzmanSolis Carolina alejandra

Jueves

8:10 a 8:55

carolina.guzman@dssanfelipe.cl

Herrera Navarro Maria Carolina

Miércoles

11:35 a 12:20

maria.herrera@dssanfelipe.cl

Hidalgo Benavente Carolina Andrea

Martes

11:35 a 12:20

carolina.hidalgo@dssanfelipe.cl

Hidalgo cerda Alex Andrés

Jueves

9:55 a 10:40

alex.hidalgo@dssanfelipe.cl

Inzunza Aguilar Fernando Andrés

Jueves

13,05 a 13,50

fernando.inzunza@dssanfelipe.cl

Koplow WiesFranciskamargarethe

Jueves

8:55 a 9:40

franziska.koplow@dssanfelipe.cl

Lucero Herrera María Victoria

Jueves

13:50 a 14:35

victoria.lucero@dssanfelipe.cl

Lucero Osorio Andrea Isabel

Miercoles

13:05 a 13:50

andrea.lucero@dssanfelipe.cl

Mansilla Campos Mónica Ximena

Jueves

9:55 a 10:40

monica.mansilla@dssanfelipe.cl

Miranda Henriquez Carolina

Martes

8:10 a 8:55

carolina.miranda@dssanfelipe.cl

MullerWilke Mariana

Martes

17:05 a 17:50

marianne.muller@dssanfelipe.cl

Oconnell Justine

Martes

16:20 a 17:05

justine.oconnell@dssanfelipe.cl

OlguinAlarcon Ester del Pilar

Martes

8:55 a 9:40

ester.olguin@dssanfelipe.cl

Olivares Delgado Victor Eduardo

Martes

9:40 a 9:55

victor.olivares@dssanfelipe.cl

Olivares Moreno Mauricio Eduardo

Jueves

8:10 a 8:55

mauricio.olivares@dssanfelipe.cl

Oliveros Arenas Ana Maria

Miércoles

09:00 a 09:45

ana.olivero@dssanfelipe.cl

Patiño PatiñoAlvaro Matías de jesus

Jueves

15,20 A 16,05

alvaro.patiño@dssanfelipe.cl

Peña Mora Felipe Guillermo

Martes

10:40 a 11:25

felipe.pena2dssanfelipe.cl

RamirezBahamondez Mirian J.

Martes

8:10 a 8:55

miriam.ramirez2dssanfelipe.cl

Rivas Hanson Vilma

Lunes

8:10 a 8:55

vilma.rivas@dssanfelipe.cl

Ross Zelada Patricio

miércoles

8.10 a 8:55

patricio.ross@dssanfelipe.cl

Silva Juan Judith Alejandra

Martes

11:35 a 12:05

judith.silva@dssanfelipe.cl

Sarmiento Rodriguez Cristina Trinidad

Lunes

8:15 a 9:00

cristina.sarmiento@dssanfelipe.cl

Torres Chinchon Julio eduardo

Jueves

11:35 a 12:20

julio.torres@dssanfelipe.cl

Torres Gacitua Lorena Fernanda

Martes

10:20 a 11:25

lorena.torres@dssanfelipe.cl

Urzua Charme María Patricia

Miércoles

8:10 a 8:55

patricia.urzua2dssanfelipe.cl

Villarroel revecoJanyNatalya

Miercoles

9:40 a 10:25

natalya.villarroel@dssanfelipe.cl

Villaseca Rojas Gabriela Ariana

Lunes

9:55 a 10:40

gabriela.villarroel@dssanfelipe.cl

WaltersIbaceta Marcia Alejandra

Lunes

8:10 a 8:55

marcia.walters@dssanfelipe.cl

 

 


COLEGIO ALEMAN DE SAN FELIPE DEUTSCHE SCHULE
Ruta 60 CH 501 Fono: (34) 2591171 Fax: (34) 2591222 Panquehue - San Felipe